Pricing
Not listed
Official monthly price not confirmed
- API
- Not confirmed: public API, document export formats, native workspace integrations or supported desktop platforms.
AI document and research assistant · Official-source review 2026-10-09
Vida presents a chat assistant with starting actions for slides, resume editing, spreadsheets and industry research. Its desktop offering advertises work context and memory alongside the web chat.
Relevant to exploring document and research drafts when account terms and costs have been checked first.
Current public interface establishes the suggested tasks, sign-in requirement and desktop context/memory claims. It does not disclose numeric prices, billing commitments, quotas, supported file formats or retention controls. Generated information requires checking. No account created, message submitted, desktop installation or exported document tested.
Check account pricing and data controls, supply a non-sensitive brief, and verify facts and output format before use.
Current public interface establishes the suggested tasks, sign-in requirement and desktop context/memory claims. It does not disclose numeric prices, billing commitments, quotas, supported file formats or retention controls. Generated information requires checking. No account created, message submitted, desktop installation or exported document tested.
Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.
What it can do
Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.
| Capability | Value | Evidence | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product workflow | Vida presents a chat assistant with starting actions for slides, resume editing, spreadsheets and industry research. Its desktop offering advertises work context and memory alongside the web chat. | Facts sourced | 2026-10-09 |
| Pricing and restrictions | Current public interface establishes the suggested tasks, sign-in requirement and desktop context/memory claims. It does not disclose numeric prices, billing commitments, quotas, supported file formats or retention controls. Generated information requires checking. No account created, message submitted, desktop installation or exported document tested. | Facts sourced | 2026-10-09 |
Understand the total cost
Pricing
Not listed
Official monthly price not confirmed
Sauna is a proactive AI teammate that learns how you work, remembers connected context, and acts across email, documents, Slack, iMessage, and thousands of integrations. It researches, follows up, and can build lightweight apps from natural-language requests.
Explore toolFlowly offers a personal agent across desktop and mobile with memory, integrations and optional managed services. The self-hosted Apache-2.0 core uses your own model credentials; hosted plans provide usage credits.
Explore toolRoutine centralizes tasks, calendars, notes and connected work into a customizable workspace. It advertises voice commands and AI assistance, with paid meeting notes, agents and automations alongside data-model and team controls.
Explore toolThe practical questions
No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.
Vida presents a chat assistant with starting actions for slides, resume editing, spreadsheets and industry research. Its desktop offering advertises work context and memory alongside the web chat.
Not confirmed: ongoing free access, subscription prices or model quotas. Sending a chat requires sign-in.. This record does not confirm an ongoing free plan.
A listed monthly price has not been confirmed. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.
Not confirmed: public API, document export formats, native workspace integrations or supported desktop platforms.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.
Current public interface establishes the suggested tasks, sign-in requirement and desktop context/memory claims. It does not disclose numeric prices, billing commitments, quotas, supported file formats or retention controls. Generated information requires checking. No account created, message submitted, desktop installation or exported document tested.
No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.
Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.
Read original source ↗Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.
Read original source ↗Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.