toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Oppora AI

● Identity checked

AI outbound sales workflows · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Oppora combines AI-assisted lead finding, enrichment and email outreach. Agents use a product and audience brief to build campaigns, handle inbox replies and route interested leads to a CRM.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
AI outbound sales workflows
Free access
The official homepage advertises a Free plan, but its lead, email and renewal allowances were not disclosed.
API access
CRM routing is advertised; a public developer API and exact connector entitlements were not verified.

Is Oppora AI right for you?

A good fit for

Relevant to founders researching permitted prospects and reviewing outbound drafts.

Before you choose

Homepage lists Pro $34/month; Mini feature plans start at $7 but their allowances and billing period were not established. Pricing also separates self-serve and managed service plans. CSV export requires a paid plan. Managed-service reply-rate targets and customer-count claims were not independently reproduced. Email sending, enrichment data permissions, mailbox warm-up and provider charges should be confirmed before enabling campaigns.

Workflow and handoff

Use a permitted fixture lead list, inspect enrichment and draft quality and confirm opt-outs and mailbox limits before authorizing sends.

Pricing and practical limits

Homepage lists Pro $34/month; Mini feature plans start at $7 but their allowances and billing period were not established. Pricing also separates self-serve and managed service plans. CSV export requires a paid plan. Managed-service reply-rate targets and customer-count claims were not independently reproduced. Email sending, enrichment data permissions, mailbox warm-up and provider charges should be confirmed before enabling campaigns.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowOppora combines AI-assisted lead finding, enrichment and email outreach. Agents use a product and audience brief to build campaigns, handle inbox replies and route interested leads to a CRM.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsHomepage lists Pro $34/month; Mini feature plans start at $7 but their allowances and billing period were not established. Pricing also separates self-serve and managed service plans. CSV export requires a paid plan. Managed-service reply-rate targets and customer-count claims were not independently reproduced. Email sending, enrichment data permissions, mailbox warm-up and provider charges should be confirmed before enabling campaigns.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Oppora AI pricing & plans

Free

Free

Ongoing plan advertised; quota unknown

Included scope
Lead/outreach entry access; confirm included operations

Mini

From $7

Feature-specific; period and quota unknown

Included scope
Selected lead search, verification or outreach

Managed service

Not listed

Separate custom service

Included scope
Managed outbound setup and operation
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Oppora AI

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is Oppora AI used for?

Oppora combines AI-assisted lead finding, enrichment and email outreach. Agents use a product and audience brief to build campaigns, handle inbox replies and route interested leads to a CRM.

Does Oppora AI have a free plan?

The official homepage advertises a Free plan, but its lead, email and renewal allowances were not disclosed.. This record lists ongoing free access; check the plan limits before starting.

How much does Oppora AI cost?

The listed monthly price is $34.00 USD at monthly billing. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Oppora AI through an API?

CRM routing is advertised; a public developer API and exact connector entitlements were not verified.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

Homepage lists Pro $34/month; Mini feature plans start at $7 but their allowances and billing period were not established. Pricing also separates self-serve and managed service plans. CSV export requires a paid plan. Managed-service reply-rate targets and customer-count claims were not independently reproduced. Email sending, enrichment data permissions, mailbox warm-up and provider charges should be confirmed before enabling campaigns.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.