toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Oppora AI pricing

● Identity checked

AI outbound sales workflows · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Oppora combines AI-assisted lead finding, enrichment and email outreach. Agents use a product and audience brief to build campaigns, handle inbox replies and route interested leads to a CRM.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
AI outbound sales workflows
Free access
The official homepage advertises a Free plan, but its lead, email and renewal allowances were not disclosed.
API access
CRM routing is advertised; a public developer API and exact connector entitlements were not verified.

Understand the total cost

Oppora AI pricing & plans

Free

Free

Ongoing plan advertised; quota unknown

Included scope
Lead/outreach entry access; confirm included operations

Mini

From $7

Feature-specific; period and quota unknown

Included scope
Selected lead search, verification or outreach

Managed service

Not listed

Separate custom service

Included scope
Managed outbound setup and operation

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

Oppora AI pricing questions

Is Oppora AI free?

Yes. Oppora AI has an ongoing free plan. The official homepage advertises a Free plan, but its lead, email and renewal allowances were not disclosed.

How much does Oppora AI cost?

Oppora AI paid plans start at $34 per month (Pro $34/mo). Prices are in USD and last checked Oct 9, 2026.

Does Oppora AI have an API?

We could not confirm API access for Oppora AI.