toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Actx0

● Identity checked

Managed agent memory infrastructure · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Actx0 stores agent sessions and extracts compact memories for semantic retrieval before the next model reply. Managed workspaces include knowledge search, memory consolidation, keys, audit events and usage tracking.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Managed agent memory infrastructure
Free access
Hobby is $0/month with core workspace access and basic usage limits; absolute memory/request quotas were not disclosed.
API access
Python, Node.js, Go and REST clients are advertised for agents, sessions, messages and memory search.

Is Actx0 right for you?

A good fit for

Relevant to developers retrieving bounded context instead of replaying full chat transcripts.

Before you choose

Managed cloud Starter $19/month, Growth $69 and Pro $219 promise higher capacity without publishing absolute quotas in the reviewed page; Enterprise custom. Users still run/pay for the model. Less-than-ten-millisecond P99 and ninety-percent token reduction are vendor benchmarks, not independently tested. Namespace isolation, consolidation quality and deletion/retention require confirmation. Healthcare example explicitly says it is not an EHR or clinical safety system.

Workflow and handoff

Store synthetic session facts, check retrieval and conflicts in separate workspaces and inspect actual quota meters before integrating real conversations.

Pricing and practical limits

Managed cloud Starter $19/month, Growth $69 and Pro $219 promise higher capacity without publishing absolute quotas in the reviewed page; Enterprise custom. Users still run/pay for the model. Less-than-ten-millisecond P99 and ninety-percent token reduction are vendor benchmarks, not independently tested. Namespace isolation, consolidation quality and deletion/retention require confirmation. Healthcare example explicitly says it is not an EHR or clinical safety system.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowActx0 stores agent sessions and extracts compact memories for semantic retrieval before the next model reply. Managed workspaces include knowledge search, memory consolidation, keys, audit events and usage tracking.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsManaged cloud Starter $19/month, Growth $69 and Pro $219 promise higher capacity without publishing absolute quotas in the reviewed page; Enterprise custom. Users still run/pay for the model. Less-than-ten-millisecond P99 and ninety-percent token reduction are vendor benchmarks, not independently tested. Namespace isolation, consolidation quality and deletion/retention require confirmation. Healthcare example explicitly says it is not an EHR or clinical safety system.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Actx0 pricing & plans

Hobby

Free

Recurring monthly; exact quota unknown

Included scope
Core workspace; basic usage; community support

Growth

$69.00 /mo

Monthly

Included scope
Expanded usage; priority capacity

Pro

$219.00 /mo

Monthly

Included scope
Highest published tier capacity; priority support

Enterprise

Not listed

Custom limits

Included scope
Dedicated support and custom capacity
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Actx0

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is Actx0 used for?

Actx0 stores agent sessions and extracts compact memories for semantic retrieval before the next model reply. Managed workspaces include knowledge search, memory consolidation, keys, audit events and usage tracking.

Does Actx0 have a free plan?

Hobby is $0/month with core workspace access and basic usage limits; absolute memory/request quotas were not disclosed.. This record lists ongoing free access; check the plan limits before starting.

How much does Actx0 cost?

The listed monthly price is $19.00 USD at monthly billing. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Actx0 through an API?

Python, Node.js, Go and REST clients are advertised for agents, sessions, messages and memory search.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

Managed cloud Starter $19/month, Growth $69 and Pro $219 promise higher capacity without publishing absolute quotas in the reviewed page; Enterprise custom. Users still run/pay for the model. Less-than-ten-millisecond P99 and ninety-percent token reduction are vendor benchmarks, not independently tested. Namespace isolation, consolidation quality and deletion/retention require confirmation. Healthcare example explicitly says it is not an EHR or clinical safety system.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗
Pricing review

Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.