toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Actx0 pricing

● Identity checked

Managed agent memory infrastructure · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Actx0 stores agent sessions and extracts compact memories for semantic retrieval before the next model reply. Managed workspaces include knowledge search, memory consolidation, keys, audit events and usage tracking.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Managed agent memory infrastructure
Free access
Hobby is $0/month with core workspace access and basic usage limits; absolute memory/request quotas were not disclosed.
API access
Python, Node.js, Go and REST clients are advertised for agents, sessions, messages and memory search.

Understand the total cost

Actx0 pricing & plans

Hobby

Free

Recurring monthly; exact quota unknown

Included scope
Core workspace; basic usage; community support

Growth

$69.00 /mo

Monthly

Included scope
Expanded usage; priority capacity

Pro

$219.00 /mo

Monthly

Included scope
Highest published tier capacity; priority support

Enterprise

Not listed

Custom limits

Included scope
Dedicated support and custom capacity

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗
Pricing review

Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

Actx0 pricing questions

Is Actx0 free?

Yes. Actx0 has an ongoing free plan. Hobby is $0/month with core workspace access and basic usage limits; absolute memory/request quotas were not disclosed.

How much does Actx0 cost?

Actx0 paid plans start at $19 per month (Starter $19/mo, Growth $69/mo, Pro $219/mo). Prices are in USD and last checked Oct 9, 2026.

Does Actx0 have an API?

API or developer access is mentioned. Python, Node.js, Go and REST clients are advertised for agents, sessions, messages and memory search.