Pricing
Not listed
Official monthly price not confirmed
- API
- Not confirmed: public developer API.
Customer voice research · Official-source review 2026-10-09 UTC
Underheard offers voice-agent workflows for customer feedback, outbound calls and market research. The reviewed start page distinguishes Studio for feedback links, Hub for calling a list and Research for more detailed market-research work.
Fits an initial voice-research evaluation when the team will confirm consent, calling permissions and the chosen workflow’s limits.
The page offers two weeks free but does not disclose paid prices, call-minute allowances or research quotas. The live agent notice says a transcript is retained to improve the agent. Verify recording, retention, language support and dialing restrictions before use; this review did not run a conversation or make calls.
Choose the feedback-link, calling-list or research workflow and confirm its current plan terms. Review how participants are informed and how transcripts are handled before collecting real feedback. No microphone access was granted and no research participant contacted.
The page offers two weeks free but does not disclose paid prices, call-minute allowances or research quotas. The live agent notice says a transcript is retained to improve the agent. Verify recording, retention, language support and dialing restrictions before use; this review did not run a conversation or make calls.
Relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually on 2026-10-09 UTC (October 10 in India). Selected product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Performance, security and plan enforcement were not independently tested.
What it can do
Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.
| Capability | Value | Evidence | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Documented workflow | Underheard offers voice-agent workflows for customer feedback, outbound calls and market research. The reviewed start page distinguishes Studio for feedback links, Hub for calling a list and Research for more detailed market-research work. | Facts sourced | 2026-10-09 |
Understand the total cost
Pricing
Not listed
Official monthly price not confirmed
Assindo is a personal AI agent that makes phone calls, searches the web, posts to social networks, schedules tasks, and executes multi-step workflows from mobile or browser apps. It contrasts with self-hosted agents by offering a managed cloud service without Docker setup.
Explore toolInqueria runs AI-moderated voice interviews and synthesizes themes with supporting and dissenting transcript quotes. Its plans add study capacity, exports, client sharing and team features.
Explore toolLM Studio is a desktop app for running local LLMs with the Bionic agent for work, code, and voice transcription. It combines on-device inference via llama.cpp and MLX with optional US-hosted cloud models under zero-data-retention policies.
Explore toolThe practical questions
No. The listing uses dated official-source evidence and visual artwork review. Unconfirmed pricing, allowances and integrations are stated explicitly.
Underheard offers voice-agent workflows for customer feedback, outbound calls and market research. The reviewed start page distinguishes Studio for feedback links, Hub for calling a list and Research for more detailed market-research work.
Two-week trial advertised; paid prices and quotas are unconfirmed.. This record does not confirm an ongoing free plan.
A listed monthly price has not been confirmed. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.
Not confirmed: public developer API.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.
The page offers two weeks free but does not disclose paid prices, call-minute allowances or research quotas. The live agent notice says a transcript is retained to improve the agent. Verify recording, retention, language support and dialing restrictions before use; this review did not run a conversation or make calls.
No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.
Product identity and relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually.
Read original source ↗The page offers two weeks free but does not disclose paid prices, call-minute allowances or research quotas. The live agent notice says a transcript is retained to improve the agent. Verify recording, retention, language support and dialing restrictions before use; this review did not run a conversation or make calls.
Read original source ↗Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.