toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Taku AI

● Identity checked

AI app marketplace and remix workspace · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Taku presents a workspace for discovering, running and remixing community AI apps and skills. Creator publishing and Stax bundles aim to package repeatable workflows, with examples for research and creative projects.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
AI app marketplace and remix workspace
Free access
Start-free and free-app options are advertised; exact ongoing plan allowance and included model usage were not disclosed in the reviewed pricing section.
API access
Not verified: a public developer API or precise creator execution interface was not established.

Is Taku AI right for you?

A good fit for

Relevant to builders investigating reusable community apps before adapting a workflow.

Before you choose

The official pricing section loaded billing toggles but no actual tier prices or quotas. Marketplace example amounts belong to individual apps and should not be used as Taku subscription prices. Supported desktop platforms beyond the visible Apple download, model costs, local/cloud processing, creator revenue share and output licensing need confirmation. Marketplace counts and revenue/run claims are marketing figures, not independently reproduced metrics. Stock research example explicitly excludes financial advice.

Workflow and handoff

Choose a harmless free fixture app, inspect its actual execution and charges and review creator licensing before remixing or publishing a workflow.

Pricing and practical limits

The official pricing section loaded billing toggles but no actual tier prices or quotas. Marketplace example amounts belong to individual apps and should not be used as Taku subscription prices. Supported desktop platforms beyond the visible Apple download, model costs, local/cloud processing, creator revenue share and output licensing need confirmation. Marketplace counts and revenue/run claims are marketing figures, not independently reproduced metrics. Stock research example explicitly excludes financial advice.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowTaku presents a workspace for discovering, running and remixing community AI apps and skills. Creator publishing and Stax bundles aim to package repeatable workflows, with examples for research and creative projects.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsThe official pricing section loaded billing toggles but no actual tier prices or quotas. Marketplace example amounts belong to individual apps and should not be used as Taku subscription prices. Supported desktop platforms beyond the visible Apple download, model costs, local/cloud processing, creator revenue share and output licensing need confirmation. Marketplace counts and revenue/run claims are marketing figures, not independently reproduced metrics. Stock research example explicitly excludes financial advice.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Taku AI pricing & plans

Pricing

Not listed

Official monthly price not confirmed

API
Not verified: a public developer API or precise creator execution interface was not established.
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Taku AI

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is Taku AI used for?

Taku presents a workspace for discovering, running and remixing community AI apps and skills. Creator publishing and Stax bundles aim to package repeatable workflows, with examples for research and creative projects.

Does Taku AI have a free plan?

Start-free and free-app options are advertised; exact ongoing plan allowance and included model usage were not disclosed in the reviewed pricing section.. This record does not confirm an ongoing free plan.

How much does Taku AI cost?

A listed monthly price has not been confirmed. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Taku AI through an API?

Not verified: a public developer API or precise creator execution interface was not established.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

The official pricing section loaded billing toggles but no actual tier prices or quotas. Marketplace example amounts belong to individual apps and should not be used as Taku subscription prices. Supported desktop platforms beyond the visible Apple download, model costs, local/cloud processing, creator revenue share and output licensing need confirmation. Marketplace counts and revenue/run claims are marketing figures, not independently reproduced metrics. Stock research example explicitly excludes financial advice.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.