toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Mindstone Rebel

● Identity checked

Agent workspace with shared context and approvals · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Mindstone Rebel connects business tools, approved shared context and AI models in a desktop workspace. It turns requests into tracked actions and scheduled workflows, with approval cards for sensitive changes.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Agent workspace with shared context and approvals
Free access
Download advertised free, but ongoing service/inference allowance not confirmed. Fair Source terms are distinct from an unrestricted open-source license.
API access
MCP connectors and bring-your-provider accounts advertised. Public Rebel API access and precise connector scopes unconfirmed.

Is Mindstone Rebel right for you?

A good fit for

For teams organizing repeated agent workflows around reviewed context, controlled actions and rollout reporting.

Before you choose

Essentials under 100-person teams: managed token access from $199/person, billing interval and included allowance not stated. Enterprise over 100 seats priced by support, seats and managed usage; adds Impact Dashboard. Provider usage may be separate. Source publicly readable under Fair Source restrictions with future open-source path; current MIT availability not established. Listed connectors and approval behavior are vendor documentation, not tested enforcement. FTE-equivalent capacity estimates do not prove realized savings. No app downloaded, account connected, automation scheduled, memory written or message sent.

Workflow and handoff

Approve required models and connectors, review actions and shared-memory changes, and reconcile actual usage costs against any capacity estimates.

Pricing and practical limits

Essentials under 100-person teams: managed token access from $199/person, billing interval and included allowance not stated. Enterprise over 100 seats priced by support, seats and managed usage; adds Impact Dashboard. Provider usage may be separate. Source publicly readable under Fair Source restrictions with future open-source path; current MIT availability not established. Listed connectors and approval behavior are vendor documentation, not tested enforcement. FTE-equivalent capacity estimates do not prove realized savings. No app downloaded, account connected, automation scheduled, memory written or message sent.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowMindstone Rebel connects business tools, approved shared context and AI models in a desktop workspace. It turns requests into tracked actions and scheduled workflows, with approval cards for sensitive changes.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsEssentials under 100-person teams: managed token access from $199/person, billing interval and included allowance not stated. Enterprise over 100 seats priced by support, seats and managed usage; adds Impact Dashboard. Provider usage may be separate. Source publicly readable under Fair Source restrictions with future open-source path; current MIT availability not established. Listed connectors and approval behavior are vendor documentation, not tested enforcement. FTE-equivalent capacity estimates do not prove realized savings. No app downloaded, account connected, automation scheduled, memory written or message sent.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Mindstone Rebel pricing & plans

Essentials

Not listed

From $199/person managed token access; interval unconfirmed

Scope
Memory, approvals, connectors and desktop workflows
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Mindstone Rebel

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is Mindstone Rebel used for?

Mindstone Rebel connects business tools, approved shared context and AI models in a desktop workspace. It turns requests into tracked actions and scheduled workflows, with approval cards for sensitive changes.

Does Mindstone Rebel have a free plan?

Download advertised free, but ongoing service/inference allowance not confirmed. Fair Source terms are distinct from an unrestricted open-source license.. This record does not confirm an ongoing free plan.

How much does Mindstone Rebel cost?

A listed monthly price has not been confirmed. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Mindstone Rebel through an API?

MCP connectors and bring-your-provider accounts advertised. Public Rebel API access and precise connector scopes unconfirmed.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

Essentials under 100-person teams: managed token access from $199/person, billing interval and included allowance not stated. Enterprise over 100 seats priced by support, seats and managed usage; adds Impact Dashboard. Provider usage may be separate. Source publicly readable under Fair Source restrictions with future open-source path; current MIT availability not established. Listed connectors and approval behavior are vendor documentation, not tested enforcement. FTE-equivalent capacity estimates do not prove realized savings. No app downloaded, account connected, automation scheduled, memory written or message sent.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗
Pricing review

Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.