toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Lifelong

● Identity checked

Family health records and AI context · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Lifelong organizes person-specific family health records, medications, symptoms and appointments. Alo answers questions from saved context, while consented visit notes and supported wearable data help users prepare a discussion with their clinician.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Family health records and AI context
Free access
Free app download includes adding medications according to release notes; other free quotas were not disclosed. Plus trial is fourteen days.
API access
Apple Health, Apple Watch and Oura are advertised; a public developer API was not established.

Is Lifelong right for you?

A good fit for

Relevant to families organizing information for a qualified professional, with each person controlling sharing.

Before you choose

App Store lists Partner Monthly $24.99 and Partner Yearly $119.99 plus similarly priced First Believers offers; exact Plus/current-checkout mapping requires confirmation. Vendor says one Plus membership covers invited family; member cap unknown. Requires iOS17+, English, age13+; Mac metadata exists but app expressly not verified for Mac. Vendor says not a medical device or medical advice. Answers/document extraction can be wrong; privacy disclosure includes identity-linked health and other data and is not Apple-verified. No medical data was tested.

Workflow and handoff

Use fictional records to check person assignment, source dates and sharing controls; verify any generated summary against originals before discussing it with a clinician.

Pricing and practical limits

App Store lists Partner Monthly $24.99 and Partner Yearly $119.99 plus similarly priced First Believers offers; exact Plus/current-checkout mapping requires confirmation. Vendor says one Plus membership covers invited family; member cap unknown. Requires iOS17+, English, age13+; Mac metadata exists but app expressly not verified for Mac. Vendor says not a medical device or medical advice. Answers/document extraction can be wrong; privacy disclosure includes identity-linked health and other data and is not Apple-verified. No medical data was tested.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowLifelong organizes person-specific family health records, medications, symptoms and appointments. Alo answers questions from saved context, while consented visit notes and supported wearable data help users prepare a discussion with their clinician.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsApp Store lists Partner Monthly $24.99 and Partner Yearly $119.99 plus similarly priced First Believers offers; exact Plus/current-checkout mapping requires confirmation. Vendor says one Plus membership covers invited family; member cap unknown. Requires iOS17+, English, age13+; Mac metadata exists but app expressly not verified for Mac. Vendor says not a medical device or medical advice. Answers/document extraction can be wrong; privacy disclosure includes identity-linked health and other data and is not Apple-verified. No medical data was tested.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Lifelong pricing & plans

Free app

Free

Ongoing download/basic access; detailed quota unknown

Included scope
Medication addition; confirm other capabilities

Partner Yearly listed

$119.99/year

App Store annual; verify current offer

Included scope
Family membership scope requires confirmation
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Lifelong

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is Lifelong used for?

Lifelong organizes person-specific family health records, medications, symptoms and appointments. Alo answers questions from saved context, while consented visit notes and supported wearable data help users prepare a discussion with their clinician.

Does Lifelong have a free plan?

Free app download includes adding medications according to release notes; other free quotas were not disclosed. Plus trial is fourteen days.. This record lists ongoing free access; check the plan limits before starting.

How much does Lifelong cost?

The listed monthly price is $24.99 USD at monthly billing. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Lifelong through an API?

Apple Health, Apple Watch and Oura are advertised; a public developer API was not established.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

App Store lists Partner Monthly $24.99 and Partner Yearly $119.99 plus similarly priced First Believers offers; exact Plus/current-checkout mapping requires confirmation. Vendor says one Plus membership covers invited family; member cap unknown. Requires iOS17+, English, age13+; Mac metadata exists but app expressly not verified for Mac. Vendor says not a medical device or medical advice. Answers/document extraction can be wrong; privacy disclosure includes identity-linked health and other data and is not Apple-verified. No medical data was tested.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗
Pricing review

Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.