toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

FluidDocs

● Identity checked

Interactive documents and reader AI Q&A · Official-source review 2026-10-09

FluidDocs publishes HTML documents with reader questions, summaries and engagement analytics. Creators can upload content or deploy through CLI/MCP, add calls to action and inspect reader interactions while retaining HTML export portability.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Interactive documents and reader AI Q&A
Free access
Free includes unlimited documents, 10,000 AI credits/month, anonymous analytics, 5 MB/document and 50 MB total storage.
API access
CLI and MCP publishing are offered; Business explicitly includes API access. Exact self-serve API access requires confirmation.

Is FluidDocs right for you?

A good fit for

Relevant to teams sharing source-grounded documents and reviewing reader questions beyond simple open tracking.

Before you choose

Pro is $15/month or $10 monthly equivalent annually with 50,000 credits/month, email gate/viewer identity, alerts, no branding and 50 MB/document/500 MB total. Team is $39/user/month or $32 annual equivalent, minimum three users, with pooled 100,000 credits and 2 GB per user. Business is custom for white-label/embeds, SSO/SCIM, audit logs and SLA. Extra 25,000 credits cost $5 and do not expire; per-action consumption was not disclosed. Document-format creation is marked coming soon despite current HTML publishing. Demo investors, metrics and example memo claims are illustrations, not verified customer activity. No document was deployed or reader data collected.

Workflow and handoff

Publish a public fixture only after reviewing permissions, compare Q&A answers with source text and inspect analytics disclosure and credit consumption before private documents.

Pricing and practical limits

Pro is $15/month or $10 monthly equivalent annually with 50,000 credits/month, email gate/viewer identity, alerts, no branding and 50 MB/document/500 MB total. Team is $39/user/month or $32 annual equivalent, minimum three users, with pooled 100,000 credits and 2 GB per user. Business is custom for white-label/embeds, SSO/SCIM, audit logs and SLA. Extra 25,000 credits cost $5 and do not expire; per-action consumption was not disclosed. Document-format creation is marked coming soon despite current HTML publishing. Demo investors, metrics and example memo claims are illustrations, not verified customer activity. No document was deployed or reader data collected.

Review method

Official product evidence reviewed on 2026-10-09; product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Application performance, security claims and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Product workflowFluidDocs publishes HTML documents with reader questions, summaries and engagement analytics. Creators can upload content or deploy through CLI/MCP, add calls to action and inspect reader interactions while retaining HTML export portability.Facts sourced2026-10-09
Pricing and restrictionsPro is $15/month or $10 monthly equivalent annually with 50,000 credits/month, email gate/viewer identity, alerts, no branding and 50 MB/document/500 MB total. Team is $39/user/month or $32 annual equivalent, minimum three users, with pooled 100,000 credits and 2 GB per user. Business is custom for white-label/embeds, SSO/SCIM, audit logs and SLA. Extra 25,000 credits cost $5 and do not expire; per-action consumption was not disclosed. Document-format creation is marked coming soon despite current HTML publishing. Demo investors, metrics and example memo claims are illustrations, not verified customer activity. No document was deployed or reader data collected.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

FluidDocs pricing & plans

Free

Free

Ongoing

Included scope
Unlimited docs; 10,000 monthly AI credits; anonymous analytics; 50 MB total

Team · per seat

$39.00 /mo /seat

Per user/month or $32 equivalent annually; minimum three users

Included scope
Shared workspace; pooled 100,000 credits and 2 GB per user
Minimum total
$117/mo

Business

Not listed

Custom agreement

Included scope
White-label; SSO/SCIM; audit log; API; SLA
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to FluidDocs

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was the application hands-on tested?

No. This listing is based on dated official-source evidence and a visual artwork check. Unconfirmed costs and restrictions are identified explicitly.

What is FluidDocs used for?

FluidDocs publishes HTML documents with reader questions, summaries and engagement analytics. Creators can upload content or deploy through CLI/MCP, add calls to action and inspect reader interactions while retaining HTML export portability.

Does FluidDocs have a free plan?

Free includes unlimited documents, 10,000 AI credits/month, anonymous analytics, 5 MB/document and 50 MB total storage.. This record lists ongoing free access; check the plan limits before starting.

How much does FluidDocs cost?

The listed monthly price is $15.00 USD at monthly billing. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use FluidDocs through an API?

CLI and MCP publishing are offered; Business explicitly includes API access. Exact self-serve API access requires confirmation.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

Pro is $15/month or $10 monthly equivalent annually with 50,000 credits/month, email gate/viewer identity, alerts, no branding and 50 MB/document/500 MB total. Team is $39/user/month or $32 annual equivalent, minimum three users, with pooled 100,000 credits and 2 GB per user. Business is custom for white-label/embeds, SSO/SCIM, audit logs and SLA. Extra 25,000 credits cost $5 and do not expire; per-action consumption was not disclosed. Document-format creation is marked coming soon despite current HTML publishing. Demo investors, metrics and example memo claims are illustrations, not verified customer activity. No document was deployed or reader data collected.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.