toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

DocGlance

● Identity checked

Vendor document tracking · Official-source review 2026-10-09 UTC

DocGlance reads vendor certificates, licenses and contracts, extracts names and dates, and highlights expired or expiring paperwork for human review.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Vendor document tracking
Free access
Up to five documents forever, no card or time limit; AI-extracted fields require confirmation.
API access
Browser upload and vendor-document dashboard; no public developer API, email notifications or third-party integrations confirmed.

Is DocGlance right for you?

A good fit for

Fits small teams tracking vendor documents who can check extracted dates, issuer details and approval status themselves.

Before you choose

Free five documents; Unlimited USD19.99/month or190/year at launch, unlimited vendors/documents and whole team, no per-user fee. File/page/size limits, extraction reprocessing, cancellation and export terms not disclosed. Dashboard shown with sample vendors; not a hands-on extraction test. AI never approves documents; uncertain fields flagged. No-training/private-data claims unaudited; processor identities and retention not established. No account or business document uploaded. Original fetch deferred by robots; dated rendered browser evidence reviewed instead.

Workflow and handoff

Check permission to upload each document, inspect extracted vendor/type/dates against the original and confirm them before using the expiry dashboard for a decision.

Pricing and practical limits

Free five documents; Unlimited USD19.99/month or190/year at launch, unlimited vendors/documents and whole team, no per-user fee. File/page/size limits, extraction reprocessing, cancellation and export terms not disclosed. Dashboard shown with sample vendors; not a hands-on extraction test. AI never approves documents; uncertain fields flagged. No-training/private-data claims unaudited; processor identities and retention not established. No account or business document uploaded. Original fetch deferred by robots; dated rendered browser evidence reviewed instead.

Review method

Relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually on 2026-10-09 UTC (October 10 in India). Selected product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Performance, security and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Documented workflowDocGlance reads vendor certificates, licenses and contracts, extracts names and dates, and highlights expired or expiring paperwork for human review.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

DocGlance pricing & plans

Free

Free

Monthly

Allowance
Five documents forever; no card.
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to DocGlance

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was this product hands-on tested?

No. The listing uses dated official-source evidence and visual artwork review. Unconfirmed pricing, allowances and integrations are stated explicitly.

What is DocGlance used for?

DocGlance reads vendor certificates, licenses and contracts, extracts names and dates, and highlights expired or expiring paperwork for human review.

Does DocGlance have a free plan?

Up to five documents forever, no card or time limit; AI-extracted fields require confirmation.. This record lists ongoing free access; check the plan limits before starting.

How much does DocGlance cost?

The listed monthly price is $19.99 USD at monthly billing. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use DocGlance through an API?

Browser upload and vendor-document dashboard; no public developer API, email notifications or third-party integrations confirmed.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

Free five documents; Unlimited USD19.99/month or190/year at launch, unlimited vendors/documents and whole team, no per-user fee. File/page/size limits, extraction reprocessing, cancellation and export terms not disclosed. Dashboard shown with sample vendors; not a hands-on extraction test. AI never approves documents; uncertain fields flagged. No-training/private-data claims unaudited; processor identities and retention not established. No account or business document uploaded. Original fetch deferred by robots; dated rendered browser evidence reviewed instead.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Product identity and relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually.

Read original source ↗
Costs and constraints

Free five documents; Unlimited USD19.99/month or190/year at launch, unlimited vendors/documents and whole team, no per-user fee. File/page/size limits, extraction reprocessing, cancellation and export terms not disclosed. Dashboard shown with sample vendors; not a hands-on extraction test. AI never approves documents; uncertain fields flagged. No-training/private-data claims unaudited; processor identities and retention not established. No account or business document uploaded. Original fetch deferred by robots; dated rendered browser evidence reviewed instead.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.