toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

CostLogic pricing

● Identity checked

AI construction takeoffs and estimates · Official-source review 2026-10-09

CostLogic connects construction PDF measurements to estimates and invoices in a browser. Auto Room detects rooms and areas, while the Onyx assistant drafts estimates and invoices; quantities flow into line items with markup, tax, waste and deposit controls.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
AI construction takeoffs and estimates
Free access
A 14-day no-card trial includes three Auto Room runs; an ongoing free plan was not disclosed.
API access
QuickBooks Online sync and CSV/PDF handoff are listed; a public developer API was not verified.

Understand the total cost

CostLogic pricing & plans

Starter

Not listed

Annual $228/seat; $19 monthly equivalent; up to three seats

Included scope
25 projects; 15 monthly Auto Room credits; 50 daily Onyx requests; 100 GB

Enterprise

Not listed

Custom volume agreement

Included scope
Pooled credits; 2 TB+ storage; onboarding/security review

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

CostLogic pricing questions

Is CostLogic free?

Not as an ongoing plan. CostLogic offers a free trial. A 14-day no-card trial includes three Auto Room runs; an ongoing free plan was not disclosed.

How much does CostLogic cost?

CostLogic does not publish a monthly price we could confirm.

Does CostLogic have an API?

We could not confirm API access for CostLogic.