toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Bullet pricing

● Identity checked

Desktop and CLI coding agent · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Bullet is a coding agent with model routing, targeted repository search and parallel independent tool calls. Its desktop app and CLI use the same agent loop, with interception of duplicate calls and stuck execution loops.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Desktop and CLI coding agent
Free access
Official page advertises free access and no subscriptions; CLI requires no key to start. Usage quotas and long-term service terms are not disclosed.
API access
CLI package @trybullet/cli is documented; a public developer API is not verified.

Understand the total cost

Bullet pricing & plans

Free access

Free

Advertised no subscription; quota undisclosed

Included scope
Coding agent; routing/search; desktop and CLI

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗
Pricing review

Official product page reviewed for disclosed costs; unverified prices and allowances are identified in the listing.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

Bullet pricing questions

Is Bullet free?

Yes. Bullet has an ongoing free plan. Official page advertises free access and no subscriptions; CLI requires no key to start. Usage quotas and long-term service terms are not disclosed.

How much does Bullet cost?

Bullet is listed as free. No paid plan with a published price was found.

Does Bullet have an API?

We could not confirm API access for Bullet.