toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Brandmade.click

● Identity checked

Ecommerce content and support · Official-source review 2026-10-09 UTC

Brandmade.click combines an Indian brand-store platform with AI creative content, virtual try-on and a customer-support agent trained on catalog and policy information.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
Ecommerce content and support
Free access
Get Started Free is advertised, but no ongoing free AI allowance, trial duration or free plan is documented.
API access
AI catalog/policy support agent and brand image/video/music/3D creation advertised. Social publishing/inbox, Indian courier comparison and app-build exports are vendor claims; no public customer API confirmed.

Is Brandmade.click right for you?

A good fit for

Fits Indian sellers who can verify fulfillment, payment and AI usage terms before relying on the service for customer orders.

Before you choose

INR149/499/999 per month for Starter/Pro/Rocketer. Plans list1/5/25 generations each for image, video, music and3D; reset period/expiry/overage not stated. One store and one support agent listed in each; Pro/Rocketer3try-ons/store visit. Social connections1/5/25per platform. Annual/free terms absent. Shipping, inventory, packaging, payment fees and app-store costs unquantified; do not assume included from no-platform-fee copy. Public developer API unconfirmed. Policy/GST/legal-compliance and five-minute setup claims not validated. No account, customer data, commerce integration or AI output tested.

Workflow and handoff

Confirm the generation allowance period and total commerce charges, test non-sensitive sample product content, review support-agent answers and policy drafts, and verify fulfillment before accepting orders.

Pricing and practical limits

INR149/499/999 per month for Starter/Pro/Rocketer. Plans list1/5/25 generations each for image, video, music and3D; reset period/expiry/overage not stated. One store and one support agent listed in each; Pro/Rocketer3try-ons/store visit. Social connections1/5/25per platform. Annual/free terms absent. Shipping, inventory, packaging, payment fees and app-store costs unquantified; do not assume included from no-platform-fee copy. Public developer API unconfirmed. Policy/GST/legal-compliance and five-minute setup claims not validated. No account, customer data, commerce integration or AI output tested.

Review method

Relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually on 2026-10-09 UTC (October 10 in India). Selected product artwork inspected visually. No hands-on vendor application test was performed. Performance, security and plan enforcement were not independently tested.

What it can do

Features & capabilities

Unknown is different from unavailable. Each fact carries its own evidence.

CapabilityValueEvidenceChecked
Documented workflowBrandmade.click combines an Indian brand-store platform with AI creative content, virtual try-on and a customer-support agent trained on catalog and policy information.Facts sourced2026-10-09

Understand the total cost

Brandmade.click pricing & plans

Starter

INR149/month

Monthly charge; allowance reset unconfirmed

AI units listed
1each image/video/music/3D generation,1store,1support agent.

Rocketer

INR999/month

Monthly charge; allowance reset unconfirmed

AI units listed
25each generation type;3try-ons/store visit;1store/support agent.
Explore pricing & history

Alternatives to Brandmade.click

View all ↗

The practical questions

Frequently asked questions

Was this product hands-on tested?

No. The listing uses dated official-source evidence and visual artwork review. Unconfirmed pricing, allowances and integrations are stated explicitly.

What is Brandmade.click used for?

Brandmade.click combines an Indian brand-store platform with AI creative content, virtual try-on and a customer-support agent trained on catalog and policy information.

Does Brandmade.click have a free plan?

Get Started Free is advertised, but no ongoing free AI allowance, trial duration or free plan is documented.. This record does not confirm an ongoing free plan.

How much does Brandmade.click cost?

INR149/month. See the billing terms below. See the plan cards for entitlements, billing commitments and seat minimums.

Can I use Brandmade.click through an API?

AI catalog/policy support agent and brand image/video/music/3D creation advertised. Social publishing/inbox, Indian courier comparison and app-build exports are vendor claims; no public customer API confirmed.. API access and subscription access may have different terms; consult the linked sources.

What should I check before choosing it?

INR149/499/999 per month for Starter/Pro/Rocketer. Plans list1/5/25 generations each for image, video, music and3D; reset period/expiry/overage not stated. One store and one support agent listed in each; Pro/Rocketer3try-ons/store visit. Social connections1/5/25per platform. Annual/free terms absent. Shipping, inventory, packaging, payment fees and app-store costs unquantified; do not assume included from no-platform-fee copy. Public developer API unconfirmed. Policy/GST/legal-compliance and five-minute setup claims not validated. No account, customer data, commerce integration or AI output tested.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Product identity and relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually.

Read original source ↗
Costs and constraints

INR149/499/999 per month for Starter/Pro/Rocketer. Plans list1/5/25 generations each for image, video, music and3D; reset period/expiry/overage not stated. One store and one support agent listed in each; Pro/Rocketer3try-ons/store visit. Social connections1/5/25per platform. Annual/free terms absent. Shipping, inventory, packaging, payment fees and app-store costs unquantified; do not assume included from no-platform-fee copy. Public developer API unconfirmed. Policy/GST/legal-compliance and five-minute setup claims not validated. No account, customer data, commerce integration or AI output tested.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.