toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Lycana pricing

● Identity checked

AI editable system-design diagrams · Official-source review 2026-10-09 UTC

Lycana turns a spoken or typed system idea into an editable architecture diagram and lets users request changes or refine components directly on the canvas.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
AI editable system-design diagrams
Free access
One cloud canvas, fifty AI commands, fifteen minutes of voice, direct editing and PNG export. Reset period/rollover not stated in observed allowance; do not imply unlimited free commands.
API access
Spoken/typed canvas changes, editable components/data flows and PNG export; guest locally saved canvas, account for cloud persistence. No public API confirmed.

Understand the total cost

Lycana pricing & plans

Free

Free

Monthly unless stated

Allowance
Onecloudcanvas,50AIcommands/15minvoice;resetperiodunknown.

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Product identity and relevant official-source evidence reviewed individually.

Read original source ↗
Costs and constraints

Free1cloudcanvas/50AIcommands/15minvoice; ProUSD20/month unlimitedclouddiagrams/2000AIcommands/10hvoice, renewmonthly/cancelanytime/noautomaticoverages. Command/voice resetperiodandrollover unspecified. OriginalpricingHTMLomitteddynamicfee/quotas; renderedtableused. Diagramsneverdeleted vendorclaimnotretentionaudit. Voice/diagramcontents canbe sensitive; providerprocessing detailsnotconfirmed. Cloudrequiresaccount, guestlocalcanvaspresent. Architecturecorrectness/latency untested; no speechpermission, diagraminput, generation, signup orpurchase.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

Lycana pricing questions

Is Lycana free?

Yes. Lycana has an ongoing free plan. One cloud canvas, fifty AI commands, fifteen minutes of voice, direct editing and PNG export. Reset period/rollover not stated in observed allowance; do not imply unlimited free commands.

How much does Lycana cost?

Lycana paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro $20/mo). Prices are in USD and last checked Oct 9, 2026.

Does Lycana have an API?

We could not confirm API access for Lycana.