toolcompass.

Find your next AI tool

Search by product name or task. Press Escape to close.

Kogvio pricing

● Identity checked

In-page visual and text explanations · Official-source review 2026-10-09

Kogvio advertises a Chrome assistant that explains selected handwriting, diagrams or dense text on the current page. A keyboard shortcut opens the explanation without copying the material into a separate tab.

Updated 2026-10-09View sources
Official website
Category
In-page visual and text explanations
Free access
Add to Chrome marked free. Ongoing explanation quota, paid plans and model charges not disclosed in the reviewed page.
API access
Not confirmed: public API. Chrome extension and Cmd/Ctrl+Shift+E shortcut advertised; exact browser permissions need store documentation.

Understand the total cost

Kogvio pricing & plans

Chrome assistant

Not listed

Free installation; inference and paid limits unknown

Included scope
Selected visual/text explanation advertised

Price history

No retained pricing changes yet. A current price alone does not establish a historical trend.

How this profile is supported

Official product information

Current official product source read individually; product artwork inspected visually.

Read original source ↗

Facts apply to the named version and check date. Send a sourced correction if something changed.

Kogvio pricing questions

Is Kogvio free?

Kogvio offers a way to start free, but not a standard ongoing plan. Add to Chrome marked free. Ongoing explanation quota, paid plans and model charges not disclosed in the reviewed page.

How much does Kogvio cost?

Kogvio does not publish a monthly price we could confirm.

Does Kogvio have an API?

We could not confirm API access for Kogvio.